Your present location:Company Culture

    After thirty years of hard work and persistent struggle, AFS always walks on their own, extraordinary development road,and gradually grows into a leading domestic and international valve manufacturer.

 

Staff value
    AFS actively creates a good working atmosphere; establishes a sound training system and create favorable conditions for employees; motivates employees to constantly improve themselves, innovation, accept the challenge with courage, responsibility, self realization.

 

Enterprise value
    Through continuous product and management innovation, AFS continuously improve the quality of products and services, and take customer satisfaction as the overall goal of enterprise development. As one of the world's most important manufacturers of industrial valves, AFS has establishes a superior brand value in its field.

 

Society responsibility
    Recent years, through continuous technological innovation, AFS developed a series of environmental friendly type valve, which has made important contributions in the global energy conservation and sustainable development.

 

    AFS integrated the staff value, enterprise value, society responsibility together and formed its own unique corporate culture, which has won recognition of society and staff. Then a positive centripetal force and power formed in the company inside and outside, which made us today's success and brilliant tomorrow.

您现在的位置:企业文化

 

埃弗斯阀门经过三十多年的艰苦努力和执着奋斗,走出了一条属于自己的,不平凡的发展之路,成长为中国领先,世界知名的阀门制造企业。
 

员工价值

埃弗斯积极营造良好的工作氛围,为员工建立了完善的培训体系,创造有利条件,激励员工不断完善自己、超越自己,勇于创新,敢于接受挑战,承担责任,实现自我价值。
 

企业价值

埃弗斯通过持续的产品创新与管理创新,不断提升产品与服务质量,以顾客的全面满意为企业发展目标。作为世界工业阀门界重要的制造商之一,埃弗斯在业界树立了卓越的企业品牌价值。
 

社会责任

近年来,埃弗斯通过持之以恒的技术创新,开发了一系列环境友好型阀门,在全球节能减排与可持续发展方面作出了重要贡献。

 

埃弗斯将员工价值,企业价值,社会责任融为一体,形成自己独特的企业文化,赢得了社会和员工的共同认可,在公司内外部形成积极向上的向心力和动力,成就了我们今日的成功并将再迎来埃弗斯更辉煌的未来。